AUGUST EVENTS

Event type:
National Night Out

National Night Out

Tuesday, 01 August 2017
Elevate Dance Convention

Elevate Dance Convention

Wednesday, 02 August 2017
NCGA PLAY! Summer Series

NCGA PLAY! Summer Series

Thursday, 03 August 2017
Firestone Beer Dinner

Firestone Beer Dinner

Thursday, 03 August 2017
Elevate Dance Convention

Elevate Dance Convention

Thursday, 03 August 2017
Avance

Avance

Friday, 04 August 2017
Frog Hollow Walking Tour

Frog Hollow Walking Tour

Friday, 04 August 2017
Luau Party

Luau Party

Friday, 04 August 2017
Oil Painting Workshop

Oil Painting Workshop

Friday, 04 August 2017
Women's Self Defense Course

Women's Self Defense Course

Friday, 04 August 2017
California Love String Art

California Love String Art

Friday, 04 August 2017
Mini Homeschool Conference

Mini Homeschool Conference

Saturday, 05 August 2017
Under Cover Girls

Under Cover Girls

Saturday, 05 August 2017
Hot Brentwood Days

Hot Brentwood Days

Saturday, 05 August 2017
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, 05 August 2017
Luau Party

Luau Party

Sunday, 06 August 2017
Brentwood's Storage Wars

Brentwood's Storage Wars

Wednesday, 09 August 2017
A Night in Vegas

A Night in Vegas

Thursday, 10 August 2017
Dave Russell Band

Dave Russell Band

Friday, 11 August 2017
Kids Oil Painting

Kids Oil Painting

Friday, 11 August 2017
Sip & Color

Sip & Color

Friday, 11 August 2017
August Handmade Market

August Handmade Market

Saturday, 12 August 2017
ARTWalk

ARTWalk

Saturday, 12 August 2017
Kids Night Out

Kids Night Out

Saturday, 12 August 2017
Yoga and the Dawn

Yoga and the Dawn

Saturday, 12 August 2017
Moana Dance Camp

Moana Dance Camp

Saturday, 12 August 2017
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, 12 August 2017
Jam'n Pickles Demonstration

Jam'n Pickles Demonstration

Tuesday, 15 August 2017
Total Recall

Total Recall

Friday, 18 August 2017
Singin' & Swingin'

Singin' & Swingin'

Friday, 18 August 2017
Country Music & Wine

Country Music & Wine

Friday, 18 August 2017
Denim & Diamonds Dinner

Denim & Diamonds Dinner

Saturday, 19 August 2017
Corvette Rally

Corvette Rally

Saturday, 19 August 2017
Bark in the Park

Bark in the Park

Saturday, 19 August 2017
Closed Guard Proficiency Seminar

Closed Guard Proficiency Seminar

Saturday, 19 August 2017
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, 19 August 2017
Brentwood Community Chorus

Brentwood Community Chorus

Tuesday, 22 August 2017
Dr. Temple Grandin

Dr. Temple Grandin

Wednesday, 23 August 2017
Raquel

Raquel

Friday, 25 August 2017
Art, Wine & Jazz Festival

Art, Wine & Jazz Festival

Friday, 25 August 2017
Comedy Night

Comedy Night

Saturday, 26 August 2017
Queen Nation

Queen Nation

Saturday, 26 August 2017
Art, Wine & Jazz Festival

Art, Wine & Jazz Festival

Saturday, 26 August 2017
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, 26 August 2017
Art, Wine & Jazz Festival

Art, Wine & Jazz Festival

Sunday, 27 August 2017
Medicine Warrior Dance Troupe

Medicine Warrior Dance Troupe

Tuesday, 29 August 2017

Do you have a business in Brentwood?

List your business and increase your exposure. Better in Brentwood is a project by the City of Brentwood, created to support local busniesses and showcase our beautiful city.

Brentwood is one of the fastest-growing cities in the nine-county Bay Area and offers a strategic location that connects: the SF Bay Area, Central Valley, Tri-Valley, and Sacramento Delta