DECEMBER EVENTS

Event type:
Annual Christmas Tree Lighting

Annual Christmas Tree Lighting

Friday, 01 December 2017
Christmas Tree Lighting

Christmas Tree Lighting

Friday, 01 December 2017
Black Light Fitness

Black Light Fitness

Saturday, 02 December 2017
Showing of Elf

Showing of Elf

Saturday, 02 December 2017
Santa's Arrival

Santa's Arrival

Saturday, 02 December 2017
Open Venue

Open Venue

Saturday, 02 December 2017
Photos with Santa

Photos with Santa

Saturday, 02 December 2017
Breakfast with Santa

Breakfast with Santa

Saturday, 02 December 2017
Sing-Along Winter Performance

Sing-Along Winter Performance

Saturday, 02 December 2017
Trilogy Artisan Expo

Trilogy Artisan Expo

Sunday, 03 December 2017
Stocking Stuffer Sunday

Stocking Stuffer Sunday

Sunday, 03 December 2017
The Season of Song

The Season of Song

Monday, 04 December 2017
Holiday Bunco

Holiday Bunco

Wednesday, 06 December 2017
Free Pancake Breakfast

Free Pancake Breakfast

Thursday, 07 December 2017
Breakfast with Santa

Breakfast with Santa

Saturday, 09 December 2017
Sip & Shop

Sip & Shop

Saturday, 09 December 2017
Kids Night Out

Kids Night Out

Saturday, 09 December 2017
Snowmen in the Park

Snowmen in the Park

Monday, 11 December 2017
Kris Kringle Mingle

Kris Kringle Mingle

Tuesday, 12 December 2017
Letter from Santa

Letter from Santa

Friday, 15 December 2017
Holiday Kids Night Out

Holiday Kids Night Out

Friday, 15 December 2017
Wreaths Across America

Wreaths Across America

Saturday, 16 December 2017
Book Signing Party

Book Signing Party

Saturday, 16 December 2017
Christmas Holiday Home Contest

Christmas Holiday Home Contest

Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Snowmen in the Park

Snowmen in the Park

Friday, 22 December 2017
Senior Club's New Years In

Senior Club's New Years In "Paris"

Sunday, 31 December 2017

Do you have a business in Brentwood?

List your business and increase your exposure. Better in Brentwood is a project by the City of Brentwood, created to support local busniesses and showcase our beautiful city.

Brentwood is one of the fastest-growing cities in the nine-county Bay Area and offers a strategic location that connects: the SF Bay Area, Central Valley, Tri-Valley, and Sacramento Delta