NOVEMBER EVENTS

Event type:
WCR Delta Fashion Show

WCR Delta Fashion Show

Friday, 03 November 2017
Holiday Art & Craft Faire

Holiday Art & Craft Faire

Friday, 03 November 2017
Domingo Ayala at Campos Vineyards

Domingo Ayala at Campos Vineyards

Friday, 03 November 2017
Mardi Gras Night

Mardi Gras Night

Saturday, 04 November 2017
Birds of Fall

Birds of Fall

Saturday, 04 November 2017
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, 04 November 2017
Holiday Boutique

Holiday Boutique

Saturday, 04 November 2017
Hoedown Throwdown

Hoedown Throwdown

Saturday, 04 November 2017
Ink'd 4 Paws

Ink'd 4 Paws

Saturday, 04 November 2017
Holiday Art & Craft Faire

Holiday Art & Craft Faire

Sunday, 05 November 2017
East County Reads Presentation

East County Reads Presentation

Wednesday, 08 November 2017
Shop with a Cop Fundraiser

Shop with a Cop Fundraiser

Friday, 10 November 2017
Veterans Day Dinner & Games

Veterans Day Dinner & Games

Friday, 10 November 2017
Dinner & Gaming Night

Dinner & Gaming Night

Friday, 10 November 2017
Big Chill Brentwood

Big Chill Brentwood

Saturday, 11 November 2017
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, 11 November 2017
Kids Night Out

Kids Night Out

Saturday, 11 November 2017
Pondering Ponds & Waterways

Pondering Ponds & Waterways

Sunday, 12 November 2017
Stargazing

Stargazing

Friday, 17 November 2017
Beauty & the Beast

Beauty & the Beast

Friday, 17 November 2017
Holiday Boutique & Craft Sale

Holiday Boutique & Craft Sale

Saturday, 18 November 2017
Early Winter Nature Hike

Early Winter Nature Hike

Saturday, 18 November 2017
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, 18 November 2017
Brentwood On Ice

Brentwood On Ice

Saturday, 18 November 2017
35th Annual Holiday Parade

35th Annual Holiday Parade

Saturday, 18 November 2017
Intermediate Genealogy Class

Intermediate Genealogy Class

Tuesday, 21 November 2017
Brentwood Turkey Trot

Brentwood Turkey Trot

Thursday, 23 November 2017
Sip & Shop

Sip & Shop

Saturday, 25 November 2017
Natasha Kaluza

Natasha Kaluza

Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Do you have a business in Brentwood?

List your business and increase your exposure. Better in Brentwood is a project by the City of Brentwood, created to support local busniesses and showcase our beautiful city.

Brentwood is one of the fastest-growing cities in the nine-county Bay Area and offers a strategic location that connects: the SF Bay Area, Central Valley, Tri-Valley, and Sacramento Delta