OCTOBER EVENTS

Event type:
Byron Ghost Tour

Byron Ghost Tour

Sunday, 01 October 2017
East County Reads

East County Reads

Monday, 02 October 2017
Art Workshop

Art Workshop

Tuesday, 03 October 2017
Pink Door Grand Re-Opening

Pink Door Grand Re-Opening

Thursday, 05 October 2017
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, 07 October 2017
Autumn Woods Paint Night

Autumn Woods Paint Night

Saturday, 07 October 2017
Catsloween Nights

Catsloween Nights

Saturday, 07 October 2017
STroll 2017

STroll 2017

Saturday, 07 October 2017
Yoga and the Dawn

Yoga and the Dawn

Saturday, 07 October 2017
Forejour Concert

Forejour Concert

Saturday, 07 October 2017
Dutch Oven Cook Off

Dutch Oven Cook Off

Saturday, 07 October 2017
Spooky Cheer Fun Camp

Spooky Cheer Fun Camp

Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Brentwood's Storage Wars

Brentwood's Storage Wars

Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Mothering in the First Year

Mothering in the First Year

Thursday, 12 October 2017
Business Planning for Success

Business Planning for Success

Friday, 13 October 2017
Scarecrows in the Park

Scarecrows in the Park

Friday, 13 October 2017
OktoberFEST

OktoberFEST

Saturday, 14 October 2017
Brentwood Rotary Autumn Gala

Brentwood Rotary Autumn Gala

Saturday, 14 October 2017
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, 14 October 2017
Los Vaqueros Tarantula Run

Los Vaqueros Tarantula Run

Saturday, 14 October 2017
LEGO Kidz Night Out

LEGO Kidz Night Out

Saturday, 14 October 2017
Kids Night Out

Kids Night Out

Saturday, 14 October 2017
LHS Class of 1975 Reunion

LHS Class of 1975 Reunion

Saturday, 14 October 2017
Bath Bomb Workshop

Bath Bomb Workshop

Sunday, 15 October 2017
Dragonfly Painting Party

Dragonfly Painting Party

Monday, 16 October 2017
Aztec Dancers

Aztec Dancers

Tuesday, 17 October 2017
Cooking Demonstration

Cooking Demonstration

Tuesday, 17 October 2017
October Mixer & Ribbon Cutting

October Mixer & Ribbon Cutting

Thursday, 19 October 2017
The Wizard of Oz

The Wizard of Oz

Friday, 20 October 2017
10th Annual Rocktoberfest

10th Annual Rocktoberfest

Saturday, 21 October 2017
RPM Records 2nd Anniversary

RPM Records 2nd Anniversary

Saturday, 21 October 2017
Hawktoberfest

Hawktoberfest

Saturday, 21 October 2017
Trunk or Treat

Trunk or Treat

Saturday, 21 October 2017
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, 21 October 2017
Hot Rods 4 Paws

Hot Rods 4 Paws

Saturday, 21 October 2017
Women's Self Defense Seminar

Women's Self Defense Seminar

Saturday, 21 October 2017
Fall Holiday Home Contest

Fall Holiday Home Contest

Monday, 23 October 2017
Intermediate Genealogy Class

Intermediate Genealogy Class

Tuesday, 24 October 2017
Halloween Bunco

Halloween Bunco

Wednesday, 25 October 2017
Fundraiser for Marawi

Fundraiser for Marawi

Friday, 27 October 2017
Arachnophobia

Arachnophobia

Saturday, 28 October 2017
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, 28 October 2017
Bewitching Fun

Bewitching Fun

Saturday, 28 October 2017
Autumn in the Afternoon

Autumn in the Afternoon

Saturday, 28 October 2017
Murder Mystery Dinner

Murder Mystery Dinner

Saturday, 28 October 2017
Just Breathe Fundraiser

Just Breathe Fundraiser

Saturday, 28 October 2017
Autumn in the Afternoon

Autumn in the Afternoon

Sunday, 29 October 2017

Do you have a business in Brentwood?

List your business and increase your exposure. Better in Brentwood is a project by the City of Brentwood, created to support local busniesses and showcase our beautiful city.

Brentwood is one of the fastest-growing cities in the nine-county Bay Area and offers a strategic location that connects: the SF Bay Area, Central Valley, Tri-Valley, and Sacramento Delta