SEPTEMBER EVENTS

Event type:
Building 429 Concert

Building 429 Concert

Friday, 01 September 2017
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, 02 September 2017
Yoga and the Dawn

Yoga and the Dawn

Saturday, 02 September 2017
Newberry's BLOCK Golf Tournament

Newberry's BLOCK Golf Tournament

Friday, 08 September 2017
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, 09 September 2017
Luau at the Vineyards

Luau at the Vineyards

Saturday, 09 September 2017
Kids Night Out

Kids Night Out

Saturday, 09 September 2017
Petty Theft Concert

Petty Theft Concert

Saturday, 09 September 2017
Impact Soccer Tri-Tip Dinner

Impact Soccer Tri-Tip Dinner

Saturday, 09 September 2017
Copy of Oil Painting Workshop

Copy of Oil Painting Workshop

Friday, 15 September 2017
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, 16 September 2017
Shepherd's Gate 5K

Shepherd's Gate 5K

Saturday, 16 September 2017
The Purple Ones

The Purple Ones

Saturday, 16 September 2017
Brentwood Craft Beer Festival

Brentwood Craft Beer Festival

Saturday, 16 September 2017
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, 23 September 2017
The Great Gala

The Great Gala

Saturday, 23 September 2017
Brentwood Area Community Harvest

Brentwood Area Community Harvest

Sunday, 24 September 2017
Meditation for Stress Reduction

Meditation for Stress Reduction

Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Oil Painting Workshop

Oil Painting Workshop

Friday, 29 September 2017
Brentwood Farmers' Market

Brentwood Farmers' Market

Saturday, 30 September 2017
Tattoos for Tatas

Tattoos for Tatas

Saturday, 30 September 2017

Do you have a business in Brentwood?

List your business and increase your exposure. Better in Brentwood is a project by the City of Brentwood, created to support local busniesses and showcase our beautiful city.

Brentwood is one of the fastest-growing cities in the nine-county Bay Area and offers a strategic location that connects: the SF Bay Area, Central Valley, Tri-Valley, and Sacramento Delta