EVENTS

Event type:
Chamber Mixer

Chamber Mixer

Thursday, 17 October 2019
Mediterranean Night

Mediterranean Night

Friday, 18 October 2019
Witches & Brews

Witches & Brews

Friday, 18 October 2019
Holiday Boutique

Holiday Boutique

Saturday, 19 October 2019
Live Lettering Pumpkins

Live Lettering Pumpkins

Saturday, 19 October 2019
Oktoberfest  Ride

Oktoberfest Ride

Saturday, 19 October 2019
Art & Vine

Art & Vine

Saturday, 19 October 2019
Halloween Horse Camp

Halloween Horse Camp

Saturday, 19 October 2019
Halloween Spooktacular

Halloween Spooktacular

Saturday, 19 October 2019
Boot Scootin' BBQ

Boot Scootin' BBQ

Saturday, 19 October 2019
Rocktoberfest

Rocktoberfest

Saturday, 19 October 2019
Wicked Table Design

Wicked Table Design

Sunday, 20 October 2019
Halloween Home

Halloween Home

Monday, 21 October 2019
Brentwood Ghost Tour

Brentwood Ghost Tour

Monday, 21 October 2019
Better Business Event

Better Business Event

Wednesday, 23 October 2019
Whiskey & Watches

Whiskey & Watches

Thursday, 24 October 2019
Greek Night

Greek Night

Friday, 25 October 2019
Treats at Streets

Treats at Streets

Friday, 25 October 2019
Hometown Halloween

Hometown Halloween

Saturday, 26 October 2019
Halloween Bash

Halloween Bash

Saturday, 26 October 2019
Fall Bazaar

Fall Bazaar

Saturday, 26 October 2019
The Art of Meditation

The Art of Meditation

Saturday, 26 October 2019
Trunk or Treat

Trunk or Treat

Sunday, 27 October 2019
Bewitching Fun

Bewitching Fun

Thursday, 31 October 2019
Art & Craft Faire

Art & Craft Faire

Friday, 01 November 2019
Tamale Festival

Tamale Festival

Friday, 01 November 2019
Dia De Los Muertos

Dia De Los Muertos

Friday, 01 November 2019
Food Truck Fundraiser

Food Truck Fundraiser

Saturday, 02 November 2019
Ranch Trail Clinic

Ranch Trail Clinic

Saturday, 02 November 2019
Memorial Dedication

Memorial Dedication

Saturday, 02 November 2019
Riding & Versatility Clinic

Riding & Versatility Clinic

Saturday, 02 November 2019
Young Entrepreneur Workshop

Young Entrepreneur Workshop

Tuesday, 05 November 2019
Young Entrepreneur Workshop

Young Entrepreneur Workshop

Tuesday, 05 November 2019
Win/Wine Networking

Win/Wine Networking

Wednesday, 06 November 2019
Hoedown for Hoops

Hoedown for Hoops

Saturday, 09 November 2019
Meet the Pediatricians

Meet the Pediatricians

Monday, 11 November 2019
Young Entrepreneur Workshop

Young Entrepreneur Workshop

Tuesday, 12 November 2019
Young Entrepreneur Workshop

Young Entrepreneur Workshop

Tuesday, 19 November 2019
Hometown Halloween

Hometown Halloween

Tuesday, 26 November 2019
Holiday Junkyard Market

Holiday Junkyard Market

Saturday, 30 November 2019
Deck the Park

Deck the Park

Wednesday, 11 December 2019
Hoiday Home

Hoiday Home

Friday, 13 December 2019
Winter Princess Night

Winter Princess Night

Friday, 13 December 2019
Carols & Crafts

Carols & Crafts

Saturday, 14 December 2019
East Bay Christmas Market

East Bay Christmas Market

Saturday, 14 December 2019
Letter from Santa

Letter from Santa

Monday, 16 December 2019
The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Friday, 20 December 2019
BYC Tacky Christmas

BYC Tacky Christmas

Friday, 20 December 2019
Santa's Workshop

Santa's Workshop

Saturday, 21 December 2019
Co. Co. Holiday Party

Co. Co. Holiday Party

Saturday, 21 December 2019

Brentwood is one of the fastest-growing cities in the nine-county Bay Area and offers a strategic location that connects: the SF Bay Area, Central Valley, Tri-Valley, and Sacramento Delta