EVENTS

Event type:
Medicare 101

Medicare 101

Wednesday, 21 August 2019
Kabob & Dip Class

Kabob & Dip Class

Wednesday, 21 August 2019
Ladies Paint Night

Ladies Paint Night

Friday, 23 August 2019
Shop, Sip & Stroll

Shop, Sip & Stroll

Friday, 23 August 2019
Mustache Harbor Concert

Mustache Harbor Concert

Friday, 23 August 2019
Mermaids & Pirates

Mermaids & Pirates

Saturday, 24 August 2019
Handstand Workshop

Handstand Workshop

Saturday, 24 August 2019
MMA Seminar

MMA Seminar

Saturday, 24 August 2019
Yoga & Chill

Yoga & Chill

Saturday, 24 August 2019
Makers Market

Makers Market

Saturday, 24 August 2019
Masters Water Polo

Masters Water Polo

Sunday, 25 August 2019
Water Polo

Water Polo

Sunday, 25 August 2019
Japanese Folktales

Japanese Folktales

Thursday, 29 August 2019
Chamber Orientation

Chamber Orientation

Thursday, 29 August 2019
Chamber Orientation

Chamber Orientation

Friday, 30 August 2019
Flip, Flop & Shop

Flip, Flop & Shop

Saturday, 31 August 2019
Paint Play

Paint Play

Thursday, 05 September 2019
Thirsty Thursday

Thirsty Thursday

Thursday, 05 September 2019
Empowering Women Seminar

Empowering Women Seminar

Thursday, 05 September 2019
Kids Night Out

Kids Night Out

Friday, 06 September 2019
California Waterski ProAm

California Waterski ProAm

Friday, 06 September 2019
David Victor's SUPERGROUP

David Victor's SUPERGROUP

Saturday, 07 September 2019
Delta Harvest Run

Delta Harvest Run

Sunday, 08 September 2019
Storytime LIVE

Storytime LIVE

Saturday, 14 September 2019
Mattress Recycling Event

Mattress Recycling Event

Saturday, 14 September 2019
Chicago the Musical

Chicago the Musical

Saturday, 14 September 2019
Mattress Recycling Event

Mattress Recycling Event

Saturday, 14 September 2019
Paint Night Fundraiser

Paint Night Fundraiser

Sunday, 15 September 2019
Trolls in the Park

Trolls in the Park

Friday, 20 September 2019
BPIE Casino Night

BPIE Casino Night

Friday, 20 September 2019
Gymkhana/Playday

Gymkhana/Playday

Saturday, 21 September 2019
LHS Band Fundraiser

LHS Band Fundraiser

Sunday, 22 September 2019
Makers Market

Makers Market

Tuesday, 24 September 2019
Business Growth Workshop

Business Growth Workshop

Tuesday, 24 September 2019
Co-ed Paint Night

Co-ed Paint Night

Friday, 27 September 2019
Monsters, Inc. Movie

Monsters, Inc. Movie

Friday, 04 October 2019
Halloween Spooktacular

Halloween Spooktacular

Saturday, 19 October 2019
Boot Scootin' BBQ

Boot Scootin' BBQ

Saturday, 19 October 2019
Rocktoberfest

Rocktoberfest

Saturday, 19 October 2019
Whiskey & Watches

Whiskey & Watches

Thursday, 24 October 2019
Fall Bazaar

Fall Bazaar

Saturday, 26 October 2019
The Art of Meditation

The Art of Meditation

Saturday, 26 October 2019
Riding & Versatility Clinic

Riding & Versatility Clinic

Saturday, 02 November 2019
Young Entrepreneur Workshop

Young Entrepreneur Workshop

Tuesday, 05 November 2019
Hometown Halloween

Hometown Halloween

Tuesday, 26 November 2019

Brentwood is one of the fastest-growing cities in the nine-county Bay Area and offers a strategic location that connects: the SF Bay Area, Central Valley, Tri-Valley, and Sacramento Delta