EVENTS

Event type:
Easter Brunch

Easter Brunch

Sunday, 21 April 2019
Open Studio

Open Studio

Wednesday, 24 April 2019
PAL Fundraiser

PAL Fundraiser

Friday, 26 April 2019
Un-Wined Aerial Yoga

Un-Wined Aerial Yoga

Friday, 26 April 2019
Hawaiian Bingo Night

Hawaiian Bingo Night

Friday, 26 April 2019
Firepit Friday

Firepit Friday

Friday, 26 April 2019
8th Annual Car Show

8th Annual Car Show

Saturday, 27 April 2019
National Take Back Event

National Take Back Event

Saturday, 27 April 2019
Sip & Shop

Sip & Shop

Saturday, 27 April 2019
Self Defense Seminar

Self Defense Seminar

Saturday, 27 April 2019
Mattress Fundraiser

Mattress Fundraiser

Saturday, 27 April 2019
Sip n Shop

Sip n Shop

Saturday, 27 April 2019
Wine & Dine

Wine & Dine

Sunday, 28 April 2019
Mixed Team Tournament

Mixed Team Tournament

Sunday, 28 April 2019
Wine Tasting Event

Wine Tasting Event

Sunday, 28 April 2019
Open Studio

Open Studio

Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Three Year Anniversary

Three Year Anniversary

Wednesday, 01 May 2019
Goat Yoga

Goat Yoga

Friday, 03 May 2019
Oil Expressions

Oil Expressions

Friday, 03 May 2019
Poker Tournament

Poker Tournament

Friday, 03 May 2019
Kids Night Out

Kids Night Out

Friday, 03 May 2019
Spring Fling

Spring Fling

Saturday, 04 May 2019
Music & More

Music & More

Saturday, 04 May 2019
Mattress Recycling Event

Mattress Recycling Event

Saturday, 04 May 2019
Corvette Club Event

Corvette Club Event

Sunday, 05 May 2019
Spring Water Polo

Spring Water Polo

Tuesday, 07 May 2019
Ralph Breaks the Internet

Ralph Breaks the Internet

Friday, 10 May 2019
Mother's Day Fair

Mother's Day Fair

Saturday, 11 May 2019
Wine & Dine

Wine & Dine

Saturday, 11 May 2019
Annual DIG Sale

Annual DIG Sale

Saturday, 11 May 2019
Mother's Day Brunch

Mother's Day Brunch

Sunday, 12 May 2019
Paint in the Vineyards

Paint in the Vineyards

Sunday, 12 May 2019
Open Studio

Open Studio

Wednesday, 15 May 2019
Brentwood Chamber Mixer

Brentwood Chamber Mixer

Thursday, 16 May 2019
Oil Expressions

Oil Expressions

Friday, 17 May 2019
ODAT's Legacy Gala

ODAT's Legacy Gala

Friday, 17 May 2019
Faux Calligraphy Workshop

Faux Calligraphy Workshop

Saturday, 18 May 2019
GSW Championship Bobblehead Raffle

GSW Championship Bobblehead Raffle

Saturday, 18 May 2019
TVDC's Hip Hop Festival

TVDC's Hip Hop Festival

Saturday, 18 May 2019
Music & Morsels

Music & Morsels

Saturday, 18 May 2019
Passport Weekend

Passport Weekend

Saturday, 18 May 2019
Bowling Revolution

Bowling Revolution

Friday, 24 May 2019
Splashball - Beginner Water Polo

Splashball - Beginner Water Polo

Sunday, 02 June 2019
Kids Oil Painting

Kids Oil Painting

Friday, 07 June 2019
Jiu-Jitsu Summer Camp

Jiu-Jitsu Summer Camp

Tuesday, 11 June 2019
Explore Under the Sea

Explore Under the Sea

Wednesday, 12 June 2019
Dementia Caregivers Conference

Dementia Caregivers Conference

Wednesday, 12 June 2019
Acrylic Painting

Acrylic Painting

Thursday, 13 June 2019
Kids Oil Painting

Kids Oil Painting

Friday, 14 June 2019
Forejour Concert

Forejour Concert

Saturday, 15 June 2019
Junior Lifeguard Camp

Junior Lifeguard Camp

Monday, 17 June 2019
Kids Oil Painting

Kids Oil Painting

Friday, 21 June 2019
Art, Wine & Jazz Festival

Art, Wine & Jazz Festival

Friday, 21 June 2019
Intermediate Calligraphy Techniques

Intermediate Calligraphy Techniques

Saturday, 22 June 2019
Art, Wine & Jazz Festival

Art, Wine & Jazz Festival

Saturday, 22 June 2019
Copy of Art, Wine & Jazz Festival

Copy of Art, Wine & Jazz Festival

Sunday, 23 June 2019
Inventors Summer Camp

Inventors Summer Camp

Monday, 24 June 2019
Bugmania

Bugmania

Wednesday, 26 June 2019
Evan Thomas Blues Band

Evan Thomas Blues Band

Saturday, 29 June 2019
Friendsihp Circles

Friendsihp Circles

Wednesday, 10 July 2019
Fantasy Art

Fantasy Art

Thursday, 11 July 2019
Junior Lifeguard Camp

Junior Lifeguard Camp

Monday, 15 July 2019
Tropical Feathered Friends

Tropical Feathered Friends

Wednesday, 17 July 2019
Fortunate Son

Fortunate Son

Saturday, 20 July 2019
Uptown Funk Concert

Uptown Funk Concert

Saturday, 27 July 2019
K.C. Miller

K.C. Miller

Saturday, 03 August 2019
Fleetwood Mask

Fleetwood Mask

Saturday, 17 August 2019
Paint Play

Paint Play

Thursday, 05 September 2019
David Victor's SUPERGROUP

David Victor's SUPERGROUP

Saturday, 07 September 2019
Mattress Recycling Event

Mattress Recycling Event

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Brentwood is one of the fastest-growing cities in the nine-county Bay Area and offers a strategic location that connects: the SF Bay Area, Central Valley, Tri-Valley, and Sacramento Delta