EVENTS

Event type:
Fathers Day Float

Fathers Day Float

Sunday, 16 June 2019
Paint with Dad

Paint with Dad

Sunday, 16 June 2019
Full Moon Ghost Tour

Full Moon Ghost Tour

Monday, 17 June 2019
Summer Horse Camp

Summer Horse Camp

Monday, 17 June 2019
Spar Wars Camp

Spar Wars Camp

Monday, 17 June 2019
Junior Lifeguard Camp

Junior Lifeguard Camp

Monday, 17 June 2019
Zumba with Karina

Zumba with Karina

Wednesday, 19 June 2019
Brentwood Chamber Mixer

Brentwood Chamber Mixer

Thursday, 20 June 2019
Kids Oil Painting

Kids Oil Painting

Friday, 21 June 2019
Art, Wine & Jazz Festival

Art, Wine & Jazz Festival

Friday, 21 June 2019
Journey Revisited Concert

Journey Revisited Concert

Friday, 21 June 2019
Corvetter Rally

Corvetter Rally

Saturday, 22 June 2019
Intermediate Calligraphy Techniques

Intermediate Calligraphy Techniques

Saturday, 22 June 2019
Great American Campout

Great American Campout

Saturday, 22 June 2019
Art, Wine & Jazz Festival

Art, Wine & Jazz Festival

Saturday, 22 June 2019
Art, Wine & Jazz Festival

Art, Wine & Jazz Festival

Sunday, 23 June 2019
Allison's Art Afternoon

Allison's Art Afternoon

Sunday, 23 June 2019
Great American Campout

Great American Campout

Sunday, 23 June 2019
Wine & Jazz Festival

Wine & Jazz Festival

Sunday, 23 June 2019
26th Annual Golf Tournament

26th Annual Golf Tournament

Monday, 24 June 2019
Wild Wild West Camp

Wild Wild West Camp

Monday, 24 June 2019
Inventors Summer Camp

Inventors Summer Camp

Monday, 24 June 2019
Bugmania

Bugmania

Wednesday, 26 June 2019
Pub Paint Night

Pub Paint Night

Wednesday, 26 June 2019
Inventors Summer Camp

Inventors Summer Camp

Friday, 28 June 2019
Elmer Armstrong's Tribute

Elmer Armstrong's Tribute

Friday, 28 June 2019
Beer Yoga

Beer Yoga

Saturday, 29 June 2019
Evan Thomas Blues Band

Evan Thomas Blues Band

Saturday, 29 June 2019
Wine Release Party

Wine Release Party

Sunday, 30 June 2019
4th of July Parade

4th of July Parade

Thursday, 04 July 2019
BBQ Dinner

BBQ Dinner

Sunday, 07 July 2019
Inventors Summer Camp

Inventors Summer Camp

Monday, 08 July 2019
Mad About Science Camp

Mad About Science Camp

Monday, 08 July 2019
Descendants Dance Camp

Descendants Dance Camp

Tuesday, 09 July 2019
Friendsihp Circles

Friendsihp Circles

Wednesday, 10 July 2019
Fantasy Art

Fantasy Art

Thursday, 11 July 2019
The Floorshakers Concert

The Floorshakers Concert

Friday, 12 July 2019
Build, Code & Play

Build, Code & Play

Monday, 15 July 2019
Junior Lifeguard Camp

Junior Lifeguard Camp

Monday, 15 July 2019
Tropical Feathered Friends

Tropical Feathered Friends

Wednesday, 17 July 2019
Brentwood Chamber Mixer

Brentwood Chamber Mixer

Thursday, 18 July 2019
Briefcase Blues Brothers

Briefcase Blues Brothers

Friday, 19 July 2019
Fortunate Son

Fortunate Son

Saturday, 20 July 2019
Craft & Design 3D

Craft & Design 3D

Monday, 22 July 2019
Garratt Wilkin Concert

Garratt Wilkin Concert

Friday, 26 July 2019
Uptown Funk Concert

Uptown Funk Concert

Saturday, 27 July 2019
The Cripple Creek Band

The Cripple Creek Band

Friday, 02 August 2019
K.C. Miller

K.C. Miller

Saturday, 03 August 2019
Orquesta Borinquen

Orquesta Borinquen

Friday, 09 August 2019
Crosstown 5 Concert

Crosstown 5 Concert

Friday, 16 August 2019
Fleetwood Mask

Fleetwood Mask

Saturday, 17 August 2019
Mustache Harbor Concert

Mustache Harbor Concert

Friday, 23 August 2019
Paint Play

Paint Play

Thursday, 05 September 2019
David Victor's SUPERGROUP

David Victor's SUPERGROUP

Saturday, 07 September 2019
Mattress Recycling Event

Mattress Recycling Event

Saturday, 14 September 2019
Trolls in the Park

Trolls in the Park

Friday, 20 September 2019
Monsters, Inc. Movie

Monsters, Inc. Movie

Friday, 04 October 2019

Brentwood is one of the fastest-growing cities in the nine-county Bay Area and offers a strategic location that connects: the SF Bay Area, Central Valley, Tri-Valley, and Sacramento Delta