EVENTS

Event type:
Science Night

Science Night

Tuesday, 19 February 2019
Brentwood Chamber Mixer

Brentwood Chamber Mixer

Thursday, 21 February 2019
Firepit Friday

Firepit Friday

Friday, 22 February 2019
Brides Day Out

Brides Day Out

Saturday, 23 February 2019
Craft Room Grand Opening

Craft Room Grand Opening

Saturday, 23 February 2019
Spring Water Polo

Spring Water Polo

Sunday, 24 February 2019
Umpire Training Clinic

Umpire Training Clinic

Sunday, 24 February 2019
African Traditions

African Traditions

Monday, 25 February 2019
Farm to Fork Presentation

Farm to Fork Presentation

Monday, 25 February 2019
BLS Provider Certification

BLS Provider Certification

Tuesday, 26 February 2019
Sip & Learn

Sip & Learn

Wednesday, 27 February 2019
Farmers Market Opening Day

Farmers Market Opening Day

Saturday, 02 March 2019
Jamboree

Jamboree

Saturday, 02 March 2019
Preschool Open House

Preschool Open House

Saturday, 02 March 2019
Pet Adoptions Paint Night

Pet Adoptions Paint Night

Saturday, 02 March 2019
Beekeeping 101

Beekeeping 101

Sunday, 03 March 2019
Family Feud Game Night

Family Feud Game Night

Friday, 08 March 2019
Kids Night Out

Kids Night Out

Friday, 08 March 2019
BPAL 20th Anniversary

BPAL 20th Anniversary

Friday, 08 March 2019
HPABC Casino Night

HPABC Casino Night

Saturday, 09 March 2019
Spring Into Home Ownership

Spring Into Home Ownership

Saturday, 09 March 2019
VFW Bowling Fundraiser

VFW Bowling Fundraiser

Saturday, 09 March 2019
Eat-Play-Bid

Eat-Play-Bid

Saturday, 09 March 2019
2019 Annual Awards Gala

2019 Annual Awards Gala

Friday, 15 March 2019
ECLL Crab Feed

ECLL Crab Feed

Saturday, 30 March 2019
Splashball - Beginner Water Polo

Splashball - Beginner Water Polo

Sunday, 31 March 2019
8th Annual Car Show

8th Annual Car Show

Saturday, 27 April 2019
Spring Water Polo

Spring Water Polo

Sunday, 05 May 2019
TVDC's Hip Hop Festival

TVDC's Hip Hop Festival

Saturday, 18 May 2019
Splashball - Beginner Water Polo

Splashball - Beginner Water Polo

Sunday, 02 June 2019

Brentwood is one of the fastest-growing cities in the nine-county Bay Area and offers a strategic location that connects: the SF Bay Area, Central Valley, Tri-Valley, and Sacramento Delta