DECEMBER EVENTS

Event type:
Succulent Wreath  Workshop

Succulent Wreath Workshop

Saturday, 07 December 2019
Santa's Arrival

Santa's Arrival

Saturday, 07 December 2019
Holiday Hula

Holiday Hula

Saturday, 07 December 2019
Santa Breakfast

Santa Breakfast

Saturday, 07 December 2019
Tea with Clara

Tea with Clara

Saturday, 07 December 2019
Bubbles & Brushes

Bubbles & Brushes

Sunday, 08 December 2019
Folksongs of the Winter

Folksongs of the Winter

Monday, 09 December 2019
Grinch Paint Night

Grinch Paint Night

Tuesday, 10 December 2019
Deck the Park

Deck the Park

Wednesday, 11 December 2019
Cocoa with a Cop

Cocoa with a Cop

Thursday, 12 December 2019
Hoiday Home

Hoiday Home

Friday, 13 December 2019
Winter Princess Night

Winter Princess Night

Friday, 13 December 2019
Show & Shine

Show & Shine

Friday, 13 December 2019
Carols & Crafts

Carols & Crafts

Saturday, 14 December 2019
Cookies, Cocoa & Shopping

Cookies, Cocoa & Shopping

Saturday, 14 December 2019
Downtown Holiday Parade

Downtown Holiday Parade

Saturday, 14 December 2019
Santa Brunch

Santa Brunch

Saturday, 14 December 2019
East Bay Christmas Market

East Bay Christmas Market

Saturday, 14 December 2019
Carols & Crafts

Carols & Crafts

Saturday, 14 December 2019
Bubbles & Brushes

Bubbles & Brushes

Sunday, 15 December 2019
Letter from Santa

Letter from Santa

Monday, 16 December 2019
Toys for Tots Concert

Toys for Tots Concert

Monday, 16 December 2019
Food Packing Night

Food Packing Night

Friday, 20 December 2019
The Nutcracker

The Nutcracker

Friday, 20 December 2019
BYC Tacky Christmas

BYC Tacky Christmas

Friday, 20 December 2019
CoCo Holiday Party

CoCo Holiday Party

Saturday, 21 December 2019
Santa's Workshop

Santa's Workshop

Saturday, 21 December 2019
Tunnels of Joy

Tunnels of Joy

Saturday, 21 December 2019
Co. Co. Holiday Party

Co. Co. Holiday Party

Saturday, 21 December 2019
Music Makes the Holidays

Music Makes the Holidays

Saturday, 21 December 2019
Santa's Workshop

Santa's Workshop

Saturday, 21 December 2019
Celebrating Kwanzaa

Celebrating Kwanzaa

Monday, 23 December 2019
Holiday Breakfast

Holiday Breakfast

Monday, 23 December 2019
Home for the Holidays

Home for the Holidays

Saturday, 28 December 2019
New Years Eve Party

New Years Eve Party

Tuesday, 31 December 2019
PAL Countdown 2020

PAL Countdown 2020

Tuesday, 31 December 2019
New Year's Eve

New Year's Eve

Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Do you have a business in Brentwood?

List your business and increase your exposure. Better in Brentwood is a project by the City of Brentwood, created to support local busniesses and showcase our beautiful city.

Brentwood is one of the fastest-growing cities in the nine-county Bay Area and offers a strategic location that connects: the SF Bay Area, Central Valley, Tri-Valley, and Sacramento Delta