MARCH EVENTS

Event type:
Ribbon Cutting - Rubiano's

Ribbon Cutting - Rubiano's

Thursday, 05 March 2020
Barrel Tastings

Barrel Tastings

Sunday, 01 March 2020
2020 Annual Awards Gala

2020 Annual Awards Gala

Friday, 06 March 2020
Bowling for Polio

Bowling for Polio

Saturday, 07 March 2020
Replay and Dawgwood

Replay and Dawgwood

Thursday, 12 March 2020
Citizenship Application Workshop

Citizenship Application Workshop

Friday, 13 March 2020
Jonathan Field Clinic

Jonathan Field Clinic

Friday, 13 March 2020
The BIG Event

The BIG Event

Friday, 13 March 2020
Line Dance & Paint

Line Dance & Paint

Saturday, 14 March 2020
Roaring 20s Gala

Roaring 20s Gala

Saturday, 14 March 2020
90th Anniversary Celebration

90th Anniversary Celebration

Saturday, 14 March 2020
Vasco Caves Tour

Vasco Caves Tour

Sunday, 15 March 2020
St. Patrick's Day

St. Patrick's Day

Tuesday, 17 March 2020
Kid's Stromboli Class

Kid's Stromboli Class

Wednesday, 18 March 2020
Gravity Defying Circus

Gravity Defying Circus

Thursday, 19 March 2020
Sleeping More Soundly

Sleeping More Soundly

Saturday, 21 March 2020
Acrylic Color Skills

Acrylic Color Skills

Saturday, 21 March 2020
Spring Day Camp

Spring Day Camp

Saturday, 28 March 2020

Do you have a business in Brentwood?

List your business and increase your exposure. Better in Brentwood is a project by the City of Brentwood, created to support local busniesses and showcase our beautiful city.

Brentwood is one of the fastest-growing cities in the nine-county Bay Area and offers a strategic location that connects: the SF Bay Area, Central Valley, Tri-Valley, and Sacramento Delta